Elizabeth Tekanyo

Diversity Focus

Elizabeth Lang

Diversity Focus

Danijel Malbasa

National Refugee-led Advocacy and Advisory Group (NRAAG)

Jason Siwat

Catholic Bishops Conference of Papua New Guinea and Solomon Islands (CBCPNGSI)

Mary Anne Kenny

Murdoch University

Ali Reza Yunespour

Community Refugee Sponsorship Initiative

Mia-lia Boua Kiernan

International Detention Coalition

Deena Yako

Refugee Council of Australia

Tina Dixson

Forcibly Displaced People Network

Renee Dixson

Forcibly Displaced People Network

Oliver Zafar

Queer Refuge/Bridgemeals

Azlan Ehsani

Forcibly Displaced People Network & National Refugee-led Advisory and Advocacy Group

Maria Tran

Filmmaker/Community & Cultural Practitioner

Halima Akhlaqi

Representative of CRLC & Volunteer Educator

Hava Rezaie

Refugee's Women Right Advocate

Dominic Golding

National Ethnic Disability Alliance

Hafsar Tameesuddin

Refugee Rights Activist

Shabnam Safa

National Refugee-led Advisory and Advocacy Group

Francis Jimoh

NSW Service for the Treatment and Rehabilitation of Torture and Trauma Survivors (STARTTS)

Adama Kamara

Refugee Council of Australia

Alex Long

Multicultural Youth Affairs Network (MYAN)

Oliver Slewa

Shayna Humanitarian

Atem Atem

Refugee Representative

Skye Trudgett

The National Centre of Indigenous Excellence

Louna Ghawi

Refugee Talent

Meena Chavan

Macquarie University

Anna Robson

Refugee Talent

Idrissa Dumbuya

People seeking asylum in the African community

Rahila Haidary

Human Rights Advocate

Shukufa Tahiri

The National Refugee Advocacy and Advisory Group (NRAAG)

Robert Hakiza

Young African Refugees for Integral Development (YARID)

Naomi Steinberg

Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society (HIAS)

Lisa Button

Community Refugee Sponsorship Initiative

Michael Lam

My New Neighbour Ambassador